Each month CTW has a Prayer Breakfast which takes place in one of the member churches.  This is an opportunity to share fellowship with one another followed by a meal together.  The worship can take many different forms as each church has a chance to lead a session.  Everyone is warmly welcomed.

pray

2017

February

Sat 4th Feb
Prayer Breakfast
All Saints
7.30am

March

Sat 4th Mar
Prayer Breakfast
Chase Meadow
7.30am

April

Sat 1st Apr
Prayer Breakfast
Castle Hill Baptist
7.30am

May

Sat 6th May
Prayer Breakfast
St Mary Collegiate
7.30am

June

Sat 3rd June
Prayer Breakfast
St Paul’s
7.30am

July

Sat 1st July
Prayer Breakfast
New Life
7.30am

August

Sat 5th Aug
Prayer Breakfast
St Nicholas
7.30am

September

Sat 2nd Sept
Prayer Breakfast
St Mary Immaculate
7.30am

October

Sat 7th Oct
Prayer Breakfast
St Michael’s
7.30am

November

Sat 4th Nov
Prayer Breakfast
Northgate Methodist
7.30am

December

Sat 2nd Dec
Prayer Breakfast
St Paul’s
7.30am

2018

January 2018

Sat 6th Jan
Prayer Breakfast
St Mary Immaculate
7.30am

For further information please contact your local CTW representative.